Jump to content

Jaco

Members
  • Content Count

    156
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    8

Jaco last won the day on November 30 2019

Jaco had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

88 Excellent

About Jaco

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Screenwriting.

Recent Profile Visitors

2,556 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by Jaco

  1. FADE OUT!!! First draft of HELL HOLE complete. Logline: Kept under wraps, but said to be a horror-thriller franchise in the vein of THE GRUDGE and THE CORE.

×
×
  • Create New...